Please Bookmark Us And Check Back Often (Press Ctrl + D)


Win Free Bitcoin Bitcoin Gambling Bitcoin Articles


Author Topic: Easy way to earn All balances can go up every day, but not down  (Read 64 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

kecia

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Newbie
This is a great platform for earning tokens and increasing profits without loss.

The Basics

   All balances can go up daily, cannot go down
   If the number of holders has increased in the past day , new tokens are awarded to all holders.
   If the number of holders has decreased , no reward is given , but no token taken away.
   Instead,the future reward rate increases.

Complete
The Boopsy ERC20 smart contract is done and deployed to the Ethereum network.

Increasing balances
As the number of holders increase, so does the balances of holders, but the next reward rate decreases.

Increasing reward rate
As the number of holders decline, no new tokens are issued, but the next reward rate is increased.

Governance-free
Boopsy does not rely on the outside world to do its job. It keeps track of the data it needs to adjust the supply and reward rates as needed.

Collateral-free
Boopsy does not require holders to risk, lock, or stake assets in order to receive rewards. Boopsy rewards holders of BOOP with BOOP.

ERC20
Boopsy runs on the Ethereum network following the ERC20 coin standard, making it compatable with most popular wallets like MetaMask.

Uniswap (BOOP)
Boopsy was launched fairly on the Uniswap decentralized exchange.

Finite supply
Once the total supply increases to 100M BOOP, no more BOOP will be created.

Launch (IDO)
The project is complete and the Boopsy smart contract has been deployed as of February 19, 2021.

1m of the total 5m initial BOOP tokens will be allocated to the Boopsy team for development and liquidity costs.

The remaining 4m BOOP will be added to the Uniswap ETH/BOOP trading pair in tranches over time.

The initial liquidity will be approximately $100k USD (in ETH) to 1m BOOP, giving approximately $0.10 per BOOP. This gives a fully diluted market cap of $500k.

If you are interested in this, please visit https://boopsy.finance

Boopsy will be launched on Uniswap on Sunday February 21, 2021 at approximately 21:21 UTC (1:21 PM PST / 2:21 PM MST / 4:21 PM EST).

Here is the token
contract: https://etherscan.io/token/0x76Ed97e2F710e259EB9379Fe50B660f77d716683

Uniswap info: https://info.uniswap.org/token/0x76Ed97e2F710e259EB9379Fe50B660f77d716683